Free Esther Perel “Art of Foreplay” 7 day challenge

Reframe Your Brain with Keridwyn
1 min readMay 17, 2021

--

Esther Perel (Psychotherapist, author) is offering a free 7 day challenge called The Art of Foreplay, which starts this week.

Ester writes: “The Art of Foreplay. Join me for a free, seven-day challenge. Each day, you’ll receive an email with an audio message from me and a simple, playful exercise to help you go deeper.

Sign up here: bitly.com/7daysforplay

Couples and individuals alike can benefit from an opportunity to slow down and spend some quality time with the self or a trusted partner. We have two separate tracks — one for people who are currently partnered and another for those who are solo.”

(The 7 day challenge is free. I imagine there will be an invitation to buy one of Esther Perel’s paid programs at the end. I am not personally connected with this program and only am sharing it because I appreciate Esther’s work and this interests me and I imagine might interest you!)

Photo of Esther Perel

Sending you love,

Keridwyn

All my links: linktr.ee/keridwyn

Join the free Reframe Your Brain FB Group

--

--

Reframe Your Brain with Keridwyn

Hypnotherapist. Helping folks decrease worry/stress/anxiety, change habits, & shift unhelpful mindsets. linktr.ee/keridwyn & www.keridwyn.com